International Orchestras


  • Dates 19 June 2019
  • Ticket prices From 29 €
  • Hall Hall 1 Pau Casals
  • Cycle International Orchestras

The Vienna Symphony already has a long history in Ibercamera; This time they present us a totally romantic program. Leonidas Kavakos, the virtuoso Greek violinist who debuted at the Season, will conduct and play the Viennese orchestra this time and will take us one of the most beautiful concerts of the repertoire for violin, Mendelssohn one, not played for years in our season.

MENDELSSOHN: Violin Concerto in E minor, op. 64
BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 in C major, op. 68

Viena Symphony Orchestra
Leonidas Kavakos, violin and conductor

We use cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. You can get more information here